Gordon Partners Team

Principals

Scott Gordon

Managing Partner:
Acquisitions, Development & Leasing

Matthew Gordon

Managing Partner:
Management & Operations

Ryan Gordon

Design & Master Planning

Doug George

Brokerage & Development

Leasing

Phillip Carameros

Director of Leasing & Development Associate

Stephanie Wong

Design & Marketing Associate

Property Management

Gary Phillips

Director of Property Management

Christiana Webber

Property Manager

James Winkler

Marina & Property Manager

Stephen Casalini

Property Manager

Belia Wiser

Property Administrator

Jake Jones

Construction Manager

America Cruz-Castro

Asst. Property Administrator

Accounting

Karen Petty

Accounts Receivables/Compliance

Blake Petty

Accounts Receivables

Moiana Rajput

Accounting Compliance/Tax Coordinator

Bernita Edwards

Office Administrator

Property Maintenance

Lupe Salazar, Jr.

Maintenance Team Lead

Cherie Manera

Site Porter

Chris Ursery

Site Porter

Gary Phillips
(832) 900-2269
gary@gordonpartners.com

Phillip Carameros
(832) 937-5900
phillip@gordonpartners.com

Christiana Webber
(832) 900-2266
cwebber@gordonpartners.com

Scott Gordon
(713) 961-3337
sgordon@gordonpartners.com

Matthew Gordon
(713) 961-3335
mgordon@gordonpartners.com

Ryan Gordon
(713) 961-3330 ext.13
rgordon@gordonpartners.com

Doug George
(713) 961-3334
dgeorge@gordonpartners.com

James Winkler
832-932-9002
james@gordonpartners.com

Stephen Casalini
832-626-1960
steve@gordonpartners.com

Belia Wiser
832-932-7555
bwiser@gordonpartners.com

Karen Petty
(832) 900-2263
karen@gordonpartners.com

Blake Petty
832-900-2270
blake@gordonpartners.com

Jake Jones
409-900-9889
jake@gordonpartners.com

Stephanie Wong
713-781-3003
swong@gordonpartners.com

Moiana Rajput

mraccounting@gordonpartners.com

Bernita Edwards
832-932-9432
bedwards@gordonpartners.com

America Cruz-Castro
832-900-2270
acruz@gordonpartners.com

 

Gordon Partners
4900 Woodway Dr. #1125
Houston, TX 77056
(713) 961-3330 tel
(832) 900-2270 (24hrs)
(713) 961-3332 fax