Gordon Partners Team

Principals

Scott Gordon

Managing Partner:
Acquisitions, Development & Leasing

Matthew Gordon

Managing Partner:
Management & Operations

Ryan Gordon

Design & Master Planning

Doug George

Brokerage & Development

Leasing

L. Andrew Killion

Leasing & Development Associate

Phillip Carameros

Leasing Associate

Property Management

Gary Phillips

Director of Property Management

Karen Petty

Accounting

Christiana Webber

Property Manager

Luke Culotta

Property Administrator

Bobby Moreno

Property Maintenance

Scott Gordon
(713) 961-3337
sgordon@gordonpartners.com

Matthew Gordon
(713) 961-3335
mgordon@gordonpartners.com

Ryan Gordon
(713) 961-3330 ext.13
rgordon@gordonpartners.com

Doug George
(713) 961-3334
dgeorge@gordonpartners.com

Gary Phillips
(832) 900-2269
gary@gordonpartners.com

L. Andrew Killion
(832) 380-8337
andrew@gordonpartners.com

Karen Petty
(832) 900-2263
karen@gordonpartners.com

Phillip Carameros
(832) 937-5900
phillip@gordonpartners.com

Christiana Webber
(832) 900-2266
cwebber@gordonpartners.com

Luke Culotta
832-932-7555
luke@gordonpartners.com

Bobby Moreno
832-932-9002
bobby@gordonpartners.com

 

Gordon Partners
4900 Woodway Dr. #1125
Houston, TX 77056
(713) 961-3330 tel
(832) 900-2270 (24hrs)
(713) 961-3332 fax