Gordon Partners Team

Principals

Scott Gordon

Managing Partner:
Acquisitions, Development & Leasing

Matthew Gordon

Managing Partner:
Management & Operations

Ryan Gordon

Design & Master Planning

Doug George

Brokerage & Development

Leasing

L. Andrew Killion

Leasing & Development Associate

Phillip Carameros

Leasing Associate

Property Management

Gary Phillips

Director of Property Management

Karen Petty

Accounting Manager

Christiana Webber

Property Manager

Stan Young

Construction Manager

James Winkler

Marina & Property Manager

Luke Culotta

Property Administrator

Alisa Goxhaj

Bookkeeper

Blake Petty

Accounting Assistant

Alex Castro

Property Maintenance

Bobby Moreno

Property Maintenance

Phil Key

Property Maintenance

Gary Phillips
(832) 900-2269
gary@gordonpartners.com

Karen Petty
(832) 900-2263
karen@gordonpartners.com

Christiana Webber
(832) 900-2266
cwebber@gordonpartners.com

Stan Young
(832) 626-1960
syoung@gordonpartners.com

Scott Gordon
(713) 961-3337
sgordon@gordonpartners.com

Matthew Gordon
(713) 961-3335
mgordon@gordonpartners.com

Ryan Gordon
(713) 961-3330 ext.13
rgordon@gordonpartners.com

Doug George
(713) 961-3334
dgeorge@gordonpartners.com

L. Andrew Killion
(832) 380-8337
andrew@gordonpartners.com

Phillip Carameros
(832) 937-5900
phillip@gordonpartners.com

James Winkler
832-900-2270
marina@gordonpartners.com

Luke Culotta
832-932-7555
luke@gordonpartners.com

Alisa Goxhaj
(832) 932-9432
alisa@gordonpartners.com

Blake Petty
832-900-2270
blake@gordonpartners.com

Alex Castro
832-900-2270
alex@gordonpartners.com

Bobby Moreno
832-932-9002
bobby@gordonpartners.com

 

Gordon Partners
4900 Woodway Dr. #1125
Houston, TX 77056
(713) 961-3330 tel
(832) 900-2270 (24hrs)
(713) 961-3332 fax